Wonder Woman Illustration

Whipped this up in about 6 hours for a forum contest using an image reference, sorta kept it a bit loose and a little more comic book looking, not quite as detailed as my WW photo manips, but I kind like it a bit simpler for this style.

ww_postcard_sm

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Comic, Illustration, Wonder Woman
Services

Personalised Illustration, Photo Manipulation & Graphic Design
If you want your own personalised Photo Manipulation, Movie Poster style illustration or just regular old graphic design work hit me up on Etsy and I'll help you out.

JMC Graphics on Etsy

Alternatively if you think I can be of service to you please feel free to hit me up on the email above.

To see my graphic design portfolio please visit www.joshmc.com

Follow me on Twitter
Archives
Categoies
