If Women Ruled The Earth – The Joker(ess)

Every hero needs a villain. 🙂

jokeress

Featuring Ledger’s co-star in Candy and fellow Aussie Abbie Cornish.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Batman, Manips
16 comments on “If Women Ruled The Earth – The Joker(ess)
  1. Wil says:

    That design actually reminds me of a character called Joker’s daughter

  2. Aurora says:

    FANTASTIC!

  3. Ivan says:

    Would you ever do a female scarecrow?

  4. joshmc says:

    Never thought of a female Scarecrow, although I’m not sure it would come off as well as the others.

  5. laffinnome says:

    All of these manips are awesome.
    Have you thought about completing the set by having a female Riddler a Female robin and a male version of Ivy …Poison Ivan anyone??

  6. David Broderson says:

    AMAZING

  7. Yahmia says:

    omg i would do anything for that outfit for halloween just what i wanted

    Love It =]

  8. Sabrina says:

    First of all may I just say you are a BOSS!!!!!! And secondly were did you get the hexagon tubetop?? Please reply

  9. josh says:

    Just used a piece of the Joker’s shirt. 😉

  10. Sabrina says:

    Thank you sooooooo much 🙂

  11. Anonymous says:

    can someone please tell me where are the jacket and the vest from ? it is importent .

  12. josh says:

    It’s a photo manipulation, the only way to get one is the make one yourself from scratch.

  13. Harley says:

    Lovely! 😛

  14. Laura says:

    This is the costume that I want to do for d-con this year. I was thinking of doing a longer jacket, but after seeing your take on it maybe I’ll do a shorter one. I wish I could buy the whole outfit from you:-) It sure would save me time looking! The make up is awesome too by the way. How did you do your hair?

  15. josh says:

    It’s not actually a real costume, it’s photoshopped. Feel free to use it as reference for your own costumes.

  16. Anonymous says:

    i love dressing up as “The Joker.” I*m a woman too. i dress up as “The Joker” just for the fun of it. Circes, carnivals, and festivals. I let a “face painter” do my makeup< I don*t do it. i don*t have a Joker costume< just a purple shirt and a flower that I got from Hobby Lobby. i have gotten compliments and people has asked to take pics with me and of me. i love the Joker. i have all of the Joker movies and one on my phone.

Leave a comment

Archives
Categoies