If Women Ruled The Earth – The Dark Dame

What would The Dark Knight look like if the gender roles were reversed? Let’s find out! The goal was simple, switch the actors roles to actresses. šŸ™‚

dark_dame

Couldn’t really think of a female equivalent to Christian Bale so I just used my previous Batwoman model Anne Hathaway.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Batman, Manips
12 comments on “If Women Ruled The Earth – The Dark Dame
  1. batboy99 says:

    haha cool. But looks more like Dushku than Hathaway to me.

  2. Aurora says:

    This is so awesome! You should totally do all the other Batman heroes and villians with a gender swap!

  3. Wil says:

    I like it, would be cool to see a Batwoman in film at some point now that the character is getting bigger roles in the comics.

  4. michael says:

    I agree she looks a lot like Dushku!

  5. TheEndlessOne says:

    If I saw her in that costume, I don’t think I’d be able to recognize that it was Hathaway.

  6. joshmc says:

    ^ Then I’ve done my job. šŸ™‚

  7. vermihendrix says:

    would it be too much to ask to give catwoman a gender swap??
    i can’t even begin to imagine what u’d do with THAT

  8. Pablofett says:

    Woah!! this is Amazing, did you have tutorial for this kind of manip??

  9. joshmc says:

    Tutorials I find are kinda hard to write, it’s extremely complex, I’ve only ever done a full tutorial once and it took me several hours to write up. Look in the Workshop section and for the Mega Movie Still workshop, that’s the best I can do for you.

  10. Andrade says:

    Jealous about robin batman?

  11. Dolma Hari says:

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button!

    I’d without a doubt donate to this excellent blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for
    book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google
    account. I look forward to new updates and will share this website with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

Leave a comment

Archives
Categoies