Wonder Woman Concept – Diana v Decay

A new piece of concept art. This scene depicts Diana about to battle the creature Decay (too long to explain who Decay is, just do a Wikipedia search).

ww_concept_03a

I spent about 6 hours on the piece when sadly a blackout occurred when I was busy doing the final details, this resulted in the file getting corrupted, needless to say I was devastated, however the preview of the image was still being registered by Adobe Bridge, so I took a Print Screen of that preview and painted over the top (the lesson here, always save multiple versions). I managed to salvage it, but still doesn’t feel or look quite the same, but it is only concept art after all.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Illustration, Wonder Woman
One comment on “Wonder Woman Concept – Diana v Decay
  1. Brandan says:

    Aside from WW’s feet that look like sneakers, I like it.

Leave a comment

Archives
Categoies