DC Trinity Sketch

Had this hidden away on my hard drive for well over a year until I stumbled across the other day, I was always going to paint this, but never got around to it. I figure, now’s a good time to finish it. Not sure when it’ll get done, hopefully before the end of the year depending on other commitments, I’ll probably have to fix the Wonder Woman costume a bit too to be more inline with my current design, and I’m not quite sure what to do with the background yet either, but I’ll work something out. I’m thinking Oils maybe?

trinity_sketch

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Batman, Comic, Illustration, Sketch, Superman, Wonder Woman
One comment on “DC Trinity Sketch
  1. reptile says:

    i saw you had subzero, and a few of my buddy and i like subzero, reptile, and scorpion from mortal kombat, and was wondering if you can do a few head shots for us like you did for subzero, we really like you work

    if you dont mind, thanks

    charlie

Leave a comment

Archives
Categoies