Daisy Ridley as Lara Croft Concept

lara_croft2

So rumour surfaced late last week that Daisy Ridley might be in line for the Tomb Raider film reboot, so I decided to create a manip of her in the style of the most recent Lara Croft game that was released a few years back.  About 8 hours in total to create.  Personally I think Daisy would make a great Lara Croft.🙂

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Lara Croft, Tomb Raider, Uncategorized
2 comments on “Daisy Ridley as Lara Croft Concept
  1. Hepburn3 says:

    Wonderful work as always Josh!
    I think that Daisy would be a stellar Lara Croft!
    I hope that you are wonderfully well!🙂

  2. josh says:

    Thanks! Hope you’re doing well too!

Leave a Reply

Services

Personalised Illustration, Photo Manipulation & Graphic Design
If you want your own personalised Photo Manipulation, Movie Poster style illustration or just regular old graphic design work hit me up on Etsy and I'll help you out.

JMC Graphics on Etsy

Alternatively if you think I can be of service to you please feel free to hit me up on the email above.

To see my graphic design portfolio please visit www.joshmc.com

Follow me on Twitter
Archives
Categoies
