Jessica Nigri Poster

Hello all!  Happy New Year, hope everyone had a great holiday break.  I’m finally able to post this, a little while back I created a poster for cosplayer Jessica Nigri and sent it to her.  She finally received it the other day when she did her weekly(ish) mailbag video so now I can share it with everyone else. I’m pleased to say she loved it. :)  About 25 hours of work done in the style of Drew Struzan.


Here’s her mailbag video.  Skip to 11:49.  Take note the video is mirrored.

Screen shot 2014-01-08 at 9.54.35 AM

Glad you like it Jessica. :)

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Fan Poster, Illustration, Promotional
One comment on “Jessica Nigri Poster
  1. Hepburn3 says:

    Great work Josh!
    Happy 2014! : )

Leave a Reply

Illustrations, Manipulations, Logo Designs, Typography - if you think I can be of service to you please feel free to hit me up on the email below.

To see my larger portfolio please visit
Follow me on Twitter
Online at:

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 159 other followers

