Tomb Raider Teaser Poster

Something a bit different that I’ve been wanting to do for a while.  A new Tomb Raider movie is being rebooted so I thought I’d take a stab at mocking up a teaser poster for the forthcoming flick (whenever that may be).  Actress I chose for the role is Kaya Scodelario, who I think has the right look, right age and importantly is the right nationality to play Lara Croft.  About 6 hours work in total.  Credit to Tigers Girl on Deviant Art for the body stock image.   :)



Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in concept, Fan Poster, Manipulation, Promotional, Tomb Raider
2 comments on “Tomb Raider Teaser Poster
  1. Hepburn3 says:

    Nice work as always Josh!

  2. Manipulation work is A+ but I have to say it looks very… straight-to-video cover for me :/

Leave a Reply

Illustrations, Manipulations, Logo Designs, Typography - if you think I can be of service to you please feel free to hit me up on the email below.

To see my larger portfolio please visit
Follow me on Twitter
Online at:

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 159 other followers

