The Flash concept

Well after 5 years of running this site The Flash has finally made his way to my gallery of heroes.  A person got in contact with me asking me to bring to life their own concept of the Scarlett Speedster and I was more than happy to oblige his request especially since I’ve always had trouble coming up with a Flash concept myself.  He sent me a sketch and I did my best to translate that into 3 dimensions, Ryan Gosling was his choice of Flash which is casting I would agree with.  Person was very happy with the end result which is always important. :)


Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in concept, Manipulation, The Flash
3 comments on “The Flash concept
  1. Hepburn3 says:

    Nicely done as always Josh. : )

  2. Netherman14 says:

    Which Flash is it? Bart? or Barry? or even Wally?

  3. josh says:

    I’m assuming Barry.

Leave a Reply

Illustrations, Manipulations, Logo Designs, Typography - if you think I can be of service to you please feel free to hit me up on the email below.

To see my larger portfolio please visit
Follow me on Twitter
Online at:

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 158 other followers

