Happy 2011!

Brand new year!!! Not sure what’s gonna be install for 2011, I’m thinking illustration is gonna be dominating most of my time, I had a look back over the work I did last year and there’s was a severe lack of illustration done, which really isn’t a good thing to be lacking (especially if I’m trying to build up the ol’ portfolio). So for the foreseeable future photo manipulation is probably gonna take the passenger seat, even though I know people love seeing the manips. Not to say there won’t be some manipulation, it just won’t be the main focus of my creativity. What to expect? Dunno, I think I’m gonna moving away from superheroes and start tackling other areas, I’m really getting into 2D animation at the moment so there will be some focus there, but I’m also gonna start doing some original stuff that will appear on my Deviant art page, got a couple of stories in mind that I think I should design for all to see. Other than that I’m just gonna wing it! Have fun!!

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Services

Personalised Illustration, Photo Manipulation & Graphic Design
If you want your own personalised Photo Manipulation, Movie Poster style illustration or just regular old graphic design work hit me up on Etsy and I'll help you out.

JMC Graphics on Etsy

Alternatively if you think I can be of service to you please feel free to hit me up on the email above.

To see my graphic design portfolio please visit www.joshmc.com

Follow me on Twitter
Archives
Categoies
