Inception Meets The Dark Knight

What do you get if you cross two epic Chris Nolan films?

Now, come on, surely I wasn’t the only one who saw this Inception poster and thought of this? Someone had to do it!!🙂

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Batman, Chris Nolan, Fan Poster, Inception, Manipulation
15 comments on “Inception Meets The Dark Knight
  1. Simon Bergeron says:

    Yes, someone HAD to do it, but it took someone of talent.🙂

    Great poster. I would rush to a store to buy it were it real.

  2. Big Tom says:

    Who’s the lady under the legendary pictures logo?

  3. joshmc says:

    Whoops! Missed that one! I’m telling you, 6 hours of painting stuff out does funny things to your eyes, you’re bound to miss a thing or two. 😉

  4. Luke says:

    That’s freakin’ awesome!

  5. Laura says:

    Brilliant!😀
    When I saw Cillian Murphy and then Michael Caine, I was like: “Oh, well, now we only miss Batman and The Joker!”

  6. polina says:

    when i saw this is picture,i was in the shock))

  7. Simon Bergeron says:

    The lady in the reflection, under the logo, is none other than Marion Cotillard in Inception… But actually, it may not be that much of a mistake after all, it gives the image a new sense of mystery.

  8. JT says:

    Brilliant….. But… Wheres Morgan Freeman!?

  9. joshmc says:

    I guess someone had to miss out. 🙂

  10. Sherlock Holmes says:

    I have a feeling someone did do it. And it wasn’t you chum. Your blog is filled with “manipulations” I’ve seen officially done by others.

    Most of them I know.

  11. josh says:

    ^ Huh? Are you saying I’ve ripped other peoples manipulations off?

  12. Anonymous says:

    Even better…Inception meets Matrix. Now that would be epic to see!

  13. Anonymous says:

    I would be deeply grateful if you would post the image of just the background buildings without any people on it available for download… =D

  14. Chris says:

    If you could post an image of just the background buildings without the people there It would be deeply appreciated!

  15. josh says:

    I don’t know if I did a totally clean layout of just the buildings.

Leave a Reply

Services

Personalised Illustration, Photo Manipulation & Graphic Design
If you want your own personalised Photo Manipulation, Movie Poster style illustration or just regular old graphic design work hit me up on Etsy and I'll help you out.

JMC Graphics on Etsy

Alternatively if you think I can be of service to you please feel free to hit me up on the email above.

To see my graphic design portfolio please visit www.joshmc.com

Follow me on Twitter
Archives
Categoies
