New Desktops

New desktops on the link.

Posted in Batman, desktops, Manips
7 comments on “New Desktops
  1. michael says:

    u have a real tallent when u make these the anne hathaway one is my wallpaper

  2. Cait633 says:

    I have to ask, where do you get your background photos?:-/ I’ve looked everywhere and cannot find anything.

  3. TheEndlessOne says:

    Although manips of the other characters wouldn’t be as interesting or impressive (or difficult, I expect), this fascinating little project got me thinking about the rest of the cast. Check it out:

    Patricia Clarkson as Commissioner Jane Gordon
    Helen Mirren or Judi Dench as faithful maid Alice
    CCH Pounder as Lucille Fox
    and while we’re at it
    Jake Gyllenhaal as Richard Dawes (reuniting him with Hathaway, his ‘Brokeback Mountain’ co-star)

    what do you think?

  4. joshmc says:

    ^ I think Judi Dench as Alfreda would be spot on, if ever there was a female equivalent to Michael Cain, it’s Dench. And I think Jake Gylenhaal is a natural switch from Maggie. 🙂

  5. Paul says:

    Hi I just came across your site here and was wondering if you could do .. or if you ever have done a fan art pic of the Chris Reeve Superman with the new suit you used for the Brandon Routh Superman pic
    that would be awesome !

  6. justin says:

    Hey i was wondering, who is that actress as the joker?

  7. joshmc says:

    Abbie Cornish.

Leave a Reply

Services

Personalised Illustration, Photo Manipulation & Graphic Design
If you want your own personalised Photo Manipulation, Movie Poster style illustration or just regular old graphic design work hit me up on Etsy and I'll help you out.

JMC Graphics on Etsy

Alternatively if you think I can be of service to you please feel free to hit me up on the email above.

To see my graphic design portfolio please visit www.joshmc.com

Follow me on Twitter
Archives
Categoies
