Desktop Wallpapers

People have asked me to do desktops of some of my pieces so here are a bunch of them. Unfortunately I could only make some a certain size coz of the size of the original file.
Happy Desktoping!

Tagged with:
Posted in Comic, desktops, Illustration, Manips, Movie Still
One comment on “Desktop Wallpapers
  1. coolwallpaperz says:

    Reall cool man thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

Services

Personalised Illustration, Photo Manipulation & Graphic Design
If you want your own personalised Photo Manipulation, Movie Poster style illustration or just regular old graphic design work hit me up on Etsy and I'll help you out.

JMC Graphics on Etsy

Alternatively if you think I can be of service to you please feel free to hit me up on the email above.

To see my graphic design portfolio please visit www.joshmc.com

Follow me on Twitter
Archives
Categoies
