Yet more WW concepts

Couple more Wonder Woman concept illustrations. Working on getting the tone right.

The Aftermath

ww_film_22

Birth of Diana

ww_film_30

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in concept, Illustration, Wonder Woman
2 comments on “Yet more WW concepts
  1. Ciarán says:

    I have to say, I’ve been looking at your Wonder Woman film concept art and always thought it was fantastic (I didn’t know you did the Harley Quinn/Riddler Gotham City posters which I found and loved a year ago). I’ve been thinking (as someone who loves to write) for ages about how you would do a compelling film story with Wonder Woman considering the slightly dated origin she currently has and your work has really given me great ideas. If only I worked as a scriptwriter… Someday!🙂

    But I digress, and excuse me for that, but I just wanted to comment on your art above. Frankly it’s beautiful. I think I’d pay for a large The Aftermath poster. Did they take you long to do? Have you done any work in comic books at all?

  2. joshmc says:

    The concepts probably took about 3-4 hours each to do, give or take. And no, I’ve never worked in comic books, I don’t have the skills for it.

Leave a Reply

Services

Personalised Illustration, Photo Manipulation & Graphic Design
If you want your own personalised Photo Manipulation, Movie Poster style illustration or just regular old graphic design work hit me up on Etsy and I'll help you out.

JMC Graphics on Etsy

Alternatively if you think I can be of service to you please feel free to hit me up on the email above.

To see my graphic design portfolio please visit www.joshmc.com

Follow me on Twitter
Archives
Categoies
