Fairytale Games – Cinderella Card Art

Here’s a new batch of card art I did for the Fairytale Games:The Battle Royal board game.  These are attacking cards for the Cinderella character who’s back story is that after her fiance’s murder she become a fierce warrior known as ‘The Slayer’.  I’m happy with the results for the most part but I’m thinking about fixing up the colouring and rendering a bit on the blue card.  What’s cool about this project is that not only do I get to do some awesome card art, this particular character is being turned into a miniature playing piece for the game which is something I never thought I’d see.

3db893b3812155d88c67359cd0421e88_large

cinderella_tactic_03

cinderella_tactic_02

cinderella_tactic_01

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Illustration
One comment on “Fairytale Games – Cinderella Card Art
  1. Hepburn3 says:

    Wow Josh! Stellar work! : )

Leave a Reply

Services
Ever wanted to see yourself as your favourite pop culture character? Want to turn a friend into a superhero for a really unique birthday gift? Maybe you just want some non comic or movie related artwork done. Illustrations, Manipulations, Logo Designs, Typography - if you think I can be of service to you please feel free to hit me up on the email below.

To see my larger portfolio please visit www.joshmc.com
Follow me on Twitter
Online at:
Archives
Categoies
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 151 other followers

